عن أنجلو لينك

35 عامًا من الخبرة في التدريس وأكثر من مليون مشترك على YouTube

الخلفية

شهد عام 2008 مولد أنجلو لينك، وكان هدفه في ذلك الوقت توفير الوصول إلى مواد تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية عبر الإنترنت، وهذه المواد التعليمية طورتها مينو في السنوات الست السابقة أثناء تدريس طلابها في برنامج تعلم الإنجليزية بالمعايشة مع معلمك الخاص، وبعد ثلاث سنوات في عام 2011، أنشأ أنجلو لينك قناته على YouTube والتي أتاحت لمينو مشاركة دروسها مع شريحة أوسع من المتعلمين، واليوم تضم قناة YouTube التابعة لأنجلو لينك أكثر من مليون مشترك.

مهمتنا

أصبحت الحاجة إلى دورة دراسية فعالة في اللغة الإنجليزية عبر الإنترنت أكثر وضوحًا عن ذي قبل، فهناك كمية هائلة من مواد الدراسة الذاتية على الإنترنت، تتراوح بين الضعيفة جداً إلى المتميزة، ومن المحتم أن يتيه الراغبون في تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية عبر الإنترنت في خضم هذه الدروس الكثيرة المتاحة على الإنترنت.

تغيرت مهمة أنجلو لينك الآن لتركز على تزويد طلاب اللغة الإنجليزية بدورة دراسية ذاتية عبر الإنترنت تكون مخصصةً لكل شخص ومكتملة ومنظمة وسهلة الاستخدام، فباستخدام أداتنا الفريدة "مُولِّد الخطة الدراسية" ، يمكنك إنشاء خطتك الدراسية الشخصية استنادًا إلى تفضيلاتك واحتياجاتك الخاصة، ومن ثم التقدم خلال المسار الدراسي خطوةً بخطوة، إلى أن تصل إلى أهدافك في إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية.

مساهمتك

بفضل الدعم والمقترحات التي تلقيناها من آلاف الطلاب من جميع أنحاء العالم، فقد تمكنَّا من تحويل أنجلو لينك إلى دورة دراسية فريدة من نوعها في اللغة الإنجليزية، نأمل أن تجدها فعالة جداً وممتعة، ونحن نعتمد على دعمك المستمر ومقترحاتك لجعلها أفضل لك بشكل مستمر.

Minoo

المدير

تعمل مينو مُدرسةً للغة الإنجليزية كلغة أجنبية، ومدربةً للمعلمين، ومديرة تعليمية لأكثر من 35 عامًا، ولديها خبرة واسعة في تدريس اللغة الإنجليزية العامة واللغة الإنجليزية للأعمال للطلاب من جميع الأعمار والجنسيات والخلفيات.

بدأت مينو في تدريس اللغة الإنجليزية عام 1980 بعد أن اجتازت اختبار كامبردج لإجادة اللغة في إيران، ثم في عام 1984 انتقلت إلى المملكة المتحدة حيث أصبحت مُؤهلةً في تدريس اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة أجنبية بشهادة CELTA وأصبحت مدربةً للمعلمين، ثم في عام 1987 أكملت مسيرتها المهنية في بلجيكا حيث عملت معلمةً للغة الإنجليزية كلغة أجنبية، ومدربةً للمعلمين، ومؤلفةً للمواد التعليمية، ومديرةً تعليمية في مدرسة داخلية للغة الإنجليزية، في عام 2002، عادت إلى المملكة المتحدة لتصميم وتنفيذ برنامجها لتعلم اللغة الإنجليزية بالمعايشة مع معلمك الخاص "عِشْ وتعلم الإنجليزية في منزل معلمك" والذي لا تزال تنفذه حتى اليوم.

بدء إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية اليوم

انضم لدورتنا التعليمية الفريدة ذاتية التعلّم وقم بتسريع رحلتك نحو الكتابة والتحدث باللغة الإنجليزية بطلاقة.

بدء التعلّم

About Anglo-Link

35 years of teaching experience and over a million YouTube subscribers

Background

Anglo-Link was born in 2008. At the time, its aim was to provide online access to English learning material that Minoo had developed in the previous six years while teaching her residential students. Three years later, in 2011, Anglo-Link started its own YouTube channel which allowed Minoo to share her lessons with a wider community of learners. Today, Anglo-Link's YouTube channel has over one million subscribers.

Our Mission

The need for an efficient online English course is now more apparent than ever. There is a huge amount of self-study material on the Internet, ranging from very poor to outstanding. It is inevitable that those who want to learn English online are beginning to be lost in the overwhelming maze of available lessons.

Anglo-Link's mission has now changed to providing English language students with an online self-study course that is personalised, complete, structured, and easy-to-use. Using our unique 'Study Plan Generator', you can create your personal study plan based on your specific preferences and needs, and then progress through the course step by step, until you have reached your English fluency goals.

Your role

It is thanks to the support and feedback received from thousands of students all over the world that we have been able to transform Anglo-Link into a unique self-study English course. We hope that you find it highly effective and enjoyable, and we rely on your continued support and feedback to make it increasingly better for you.

Minoo

Director

Minoo has been an EFL teacher, teacher trainer, and course director for over 35 years. She has extensive experience in teaching both General and Business English to students of all ages, nationalities, and backgrounds.

She started teaching English in 1980 after passing her Cambridge Proficiency exam in Iran. In 1984, she moved to the UK where she became a CELTA-qualified EFL teacher and teacher trainer. In 1987, her career took her to Belgium where she worked as an EFL teacher, teacher trainer, material writer, and course director at a residential English language school. In 2002, she moved back to the UK to set up her own one-to-one immersion programmes, which she still runs today.

Start mastering English today.

Join our unique self-study course and accelerate your journey towards writing and speaking English fluently.

Get started